Flickr:  eldeeem

Flickr: eldeeem

Music Releases

"Don't Stop"- Jeffrey Osborne (1984)
"Reflections"- Rick James (1984)
"What About Me?"- Kenny Rogers (1984)
"Land of Dreams"- Randy Newman (1988)
"Very"- Pet Shop Boys (1993)
"Reachin' (A New Refutation of Time and Space)"- Digable Planets (1993)
"Brandy"- Brandy (1994)
"Kermit Unpigged"- The Muppets (1994)
"Monster"- R.E.M. (1994)
"Permanent Record: Al in the Box"- "Weird Al" Yankovic (1994)
"Pulp Fiction soundtrack"- Various Artists (1994)
"Shade Business"- PMD (1994)
"Songs"- Luther Vandross (1994)
"Under the Table and Dreaming"- Dave Matthews Band (1994) 
"The Naked Truth" - Lil' Kim (2005)